Eric Grochowski / Leanne Junnila - Canadian Group 2 ChampionsThis week was the annual awards presentation for the Canadian Rally Championship.  Several customers took home overall and class awards.


Eric Grochowski / Leanne Junnila – Group 2 Champions
Jan Zedril / Jody Zedril – Production 3 Champions
Hardy Schmidtke / Adam Vokes – Novice Champions

Others who placed in the overall and class championships include

Antoine L’Estage – 2nd Overall
Gord Olsen / Todd Patola – 4th Overall
Zebe Szewczyk / Tomasz Karzynski – 6th verall, 2nd Group 5
Kris Schofield / Jaclyn Schofield – 2nd Group 2

Congratulations to these teams and Thanks to all the rally competitors!